Rev. Wayne Svida

Permanent Deacon
Mr. Edwin Hill

Permanent Deacon
Mr. John Orzechowski




















































































































Our Lady of the Ridge Parish

Men's Club

Sports Program


John Parillo, President
Rick Pratl, Vice President
Richard Martinez, Treasurer
Tony Stauber, Secretary
Richard Martinez, Registration Coordinator
Athletic Director (Position currently unfilled)

Volunteers 18 and over: Click HERE to download a required CANTS Form.
After completetion, submit the form to the rectory.

Click here for a scholarship application